2 is better than 1

I’m sick  …  and  I felt really bad because I’m all alone. Staying with 2 other dudes under one roof doesn’t change anything. I still have to care everything by myself. It takes strength to drive myself to nearest clinic. No way to cook and I have to buy food. I hate when I have to be selective with them too. Well, there’s no other choice if I want to get well soon.  Just rest and sleep for most of the day. Probably back to work by tomorrow.

Now, I really do feel ‘2 is better than 1’.

7 thoughts on “2 is better than 1

Leave a Reply

