31st December 2010.

Song has finally changed at this very end of Dec 2010. A single event, a moment of life changing. There will be a different set of game plan. No more mid-air hanging. I’m back on track and move on again! I’m absolutely happy of how 2010 end <— "Cause you're amazing, just the way you are!" Got to admit life is indeed a real roller coaster! Certainly a nightmare just ended but it also marks a beginning of unknown journey down to hell. I don’t know about today and I don’t know about tomorrow. Nevertheless I intend to stand strong to face it. Just need to always stay focus and act consistently. Just wait and see…2011!!!

Not that I am able but I’m grateful for the merciful Lord has sailed me through. In His presence I find my way on the uncharted map. Praise the Lord for His lead. I am also indebted to dear family and friends, for continuously stand by my side giving all the necessary supports. Thank you everyone!

“Cheers to a New Year and another chance to set it right!”

**Officially check-out 2010.

2 thoughts on “31st December 2010.

  1. Enjoy reading this before attend my church watchnight service to night-
    God is always faithful and awesome.
    May God bless thy year & Happy New Year 2011!

  2. Willis,
    Wow u had a pretty good ending of 2010! and im very2 happy for you! soon we’re gonna sail together on the same journey!;)
    Wish both of us a plenty of luck for 2011 cuz we need it for the gruesome journey ahead.sigh~ Nevertheless will meet u soon and HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Leave a Reply

